New York State
Recreation & Park Society

Central New York Recreation & Park Society

President: Megan Ball, Onondaga County

President Elect: Chris Waldron, City of Fulton

Past President: Jack Davison, City of Syracuse

Secretary: Jake Brigham, City of Binghamton

Treasurer: Linda Adams, Town of Cicero

Member-at-Large: James Muscatello, Town of Clay

Member-at-Large: Chris Lowe, Town of Sullivan

Member-at-Large: Mary-Margaret Write, Onondaga County

Member-at-Large: Elaine Ferguson, Town of Manlius

Member-at-Large: Jennifer Whiston, Town of Onondaga

Are you a member of CNYRPS and would like to Zoom into the next association meeting? Please do!


New York State Recreation & Park Society  501 C3 Not-for-Profit Organization

19 Roosevelt Drive, Suite 200 Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software